TPR’s Red Nose Blog

And finally

Posted on: March 14, 2009

It’s 2:10 on Saturday morning. I’ve just got back from The Phone Room and found that my daughter has decided to sneak into my bed, so before I get some shut eye (in hers) and just wanted to a MASSIVE THANK YOU to everybody that worked on the phones and off them.

I thought it went really well and I hope you all had good fun.

We totaled over £78,000 in donations which is bloody brilliant.

This blog will remain live for the next few days so if you’d like to comment and have a look at the jokes and pics at your leisure then please do.

Right, I’m off to bed.

X Ade

1 Response to "And finally"

At least you got a bed I had to make do with a sleeping bag on the sofa.

Thanks for all the hard work everyone.

Richard

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • comicrelieftpr: Ha, ha - I've JUST done this. Very apt!!
  • Michelle Ellis: Ah Lewis - How are we going to ever forget your shorts :0) shame we didn't get the odd socks in this though :0) lol :0) Great night Guys :0)
  • comicrelieftpr: The word's scurrilous mate :-)

Archives

